BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President of the board

Mark Deputter – mark.deputter@cgd.pt

Administrators

Francisco Viana
Maria João Gonçalves

Secretary

Patrícia Blázquez – patricia.blazquez@cgd.pt


PROGRAMMING

Performing Arts 

Mark Deputter – mark.deputter@cgd.pt

Visual Arts (consultant)

Bruno Marchand – bruno.marchand@cgd.pt

Talks and Lectures (consultant)

Liliana Coutinho – liliana.coutinho@cgd.pt

Music (consultant)

Pedro Santos – pedro.abreu.santos@cgd.pt

Participation

Raquel Ribeiro dos Santos – raquel.ribeiro.santos@cgd.pt


COLLECTION CAIXA GERAL DE DEPÓSITOS

Coordinator

Lúcia Marques – lucia.soares.marques@cgd.pt

Preventive Conservation
Maria Manuel Conceição – maria.manuel.conceicao@cgd.pt

Production Assistant
Hugo Dinis


PERFORMING ARTS PRODUCTION

Director 

Mariana Cardoso de Lemos – mariana.lemos@cgd.pt

Production
Clara Troni – clara.raposo.troni@cgd.pt
Jorge Epifânio – jorge.epifanio@cgd.pt

Coordinator Creative Europe projects
Carolina Mano Marques


EXHIBITIONS PRODUCTION

Director

Mário Valente – mario.valente@cgd.pt

Production

António Sequeira Lopes – antonio.sequeira.lopes@cgd.pt
Fernando Teixeira – fernando.coutinho.teixeira@cgd.pt
Susana Sameiro (Culturgest Porto) – susana.sameiro@cgd.pt

Consultancy and Production
Sílvia Gomes

Office Assistant
Rui Assunção (Culturgest Porto)

Bookshop

Rosário Sousa Machado – rosario.sousa.machado@cgd.pt


PARTICIPATION

Coordination

Raquel Ribeiro dos Santos – raquel.ribeiro.santos@cgd.pt

Production

João Belo – joao.miguel.belo@cgd.pt


COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES

Director

Catarina Carmona – catarina.carmona@cgd.pt

Assistant

Sofia Fernandes – ermelinda.fernandes@cgd.pt


TECHNICAL DIRECTION

Technical Director 

José Rui Silva – jose.valadares.silva@cgd.pt

Stage Manager

José Manuel Rodrigues – jose.manuel@cgd.pt

Audio Video Specialists

Américo Firmino (coordinator) – americo.firmino@cgd.pt
Ricardo Guerreiro
Suse Fernandes

Lighting Technicians

Fernando Ricardo (chief) – fernando.moutinho.ricardo@cgd.pt
Vítor Pinto

Stage Machinery

Nuno Alves (chief) – nuno.simao.alves@cgd.pt
Artur Brandão

Stagehand

Vasco Branco

Office Assistant

Nuno Cunha – nuno.guerra.cunha@cgd.pt


COMMUNICATION

Director

Catarina Medina – catarina.medina@cgd.pt

Consultancy and Communication Services

Editorial Communication 

Bruno Castro
Inês Bernardo

Identity and Graphic Design

Studio Maria João Macedo

Press Consultant

Helena César – helenacesar@speak.pt

ARCHIVE AND COPY EDITING 

Paula Tavares dos Santos – paula.tavares.santos@cgd.pt


FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Director

Cristina Nina Ferreira – cristina.ribeiro@cgd.pt

Assistants

Paulo Silva – paulo.santos.silva@cgd.pt
Teresa Figueiredo – teresa.cristina.figueiredo@cgd.pt


FRONT OF HOUSE AND BOX OFFICE

Director

Rute Sousa – rute.sousa@cgd.pt

Box Office Staff

Edgar Andrade
Manuela Fialho

Share Facebook / Twitter